This post is supposed to be about anything I want but to be a rebal I will do exactely that. So I will talk to you about a cat in a fish pond or even a unicorn fart. Which reminds me; did you know that unicorn farts power the internet. A friend of mine whose link I will put down the bottom said "Every sixtey seconds in Africa a minute passes." The most comman saying around my group of friends at the moment is: are you a wizard? Highly sarcastic of course and said when you say something very obvious about something thats obvious itself. Another friend of mine believes that slamming a revolving door isn't impossible. It is and he is wrong!
But I have finished with this post and will release al the stuff in my mind some other time.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.