As I look down upon the slab I see a swirl of brown and white
powder. I move away to retrieve my yellowy, gooey liquid the smell of vanilla
tapping lightly against my nose. When I move closer to the door of nourishment the whirring gets louder to my right. Once I touch the plastic surrounding the goo I ponder whether this will actually work, my pride on the line. I take my goo back to my swirl of powder and make a swirl of all three. Time passes quickly after that, it all just a blur and my mind elsewhere, but I do remember the smell of electricity, the buzzing in my ears and the vibrations against my hands. As the blur of time slows I smell sweat, and I realise that lifting my arms up isn’t a good idea. I look down at what I have done; the smell of chocolate causes my mouth to salivate. I must taste it and taste it I do, its sweet and slightly nutty, it tastes a whole lot better than it looks, as it looks like runny excrement. But I’m happy with this runny excrement, so I put it in the box that cooks for close to two halve hours combined. The smell of chocolate still in the air, I walk away.

Below in order top to bottom: A box that cooks, yellow gooey stuff, runny excremant and a swirl of brown and white powder.

Non Cryptic Version

As I look down upon the bench I see a swirl of cocoa powder and
flour. I move away to retrieve my oil the smell of vanilla tapping lightly against my
nose. When I move closer to the pantry the whirring of the fridgegets louder to
my right. Once I touch the plastic surrounding the oil I ponder whether this
will actually work, my pride on the line. I take my oil back to my swirl of
powder and make a swirl of all three. Time passes quickly after that, it all
just a blur and my mind elsewhere, but I do remember the smell of electricity,
the buzzing in my ears and the vibrations against my hands when I turn the
beaters on. As the blur of time slows I smell sweat, and I realise that lifting
my arms up isn’t a good idea because I am sweating. I look down at what I have
done; the smell of chocolate causes my mouth to salivate. I must taste it and
taste it I do, its sweet and slightly nutty, it tastes a whole lot better than
it looks, as it looks like runny cake batter. But I’m happy with this cake
batter, so I put it in the oven for close to one hour. The smell of chocolate
still in the air, I walk away.

The first one was more interesting and the most fun to write, while the second one has more information and was much easier to write.
But I most prefer the first one.
Euan #sex
18/4/2013 02:28:00 pm

LOL

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.